Housing Opportunity Foundation Board of Directors


 Ed Baesel
 Foundation Committee Chair 
 Cottingham Chalk Hayes, Realtors®



 David Barnhardt
 Realtor® At-Large
 First Charlotte Properties


 Jim Burbank
 Community At-Large
 Saussy Burbank


 David Deal
 Executive Committee - Acting Past President 
 Allen Tate Company


 Anne Marie DeCatsye
 Executive Committee - Ex-Officio 
 Charlotte Regional Realtor® Association


 Jennifer Frontera
 Realtor® At-Large
 Wanda Smith & Associates


 Jason Gentry
 Executive Committee - President
 Premier Sotheby's International


 Joan Goode
 Realtor® At-Large
 Dickens Mitchener & Associates


 Brenda Hayden
 Executive Committee - President-Elect 
 Keller Williams SouthPark


 Mike Hege
 Realtor® At-Large
 Pridemore Properties


 TJ Hilton 
 Community At-Large
 Finance of America


 Tiffany Johannes
 Realtor® At-Large
 Charlotte Home Experts


 David Kennedy
 Executive Committee - Treasurer 
 T.R. Lawing Realty, Inc.


 Julie Porter
 Community At-Large
 Charlotte-Mecklenburg Housing Partnership


 Joachim Rogers
 Community At-Large
 Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated


 Billy Shugart
 Executive Committee - Secretary 
 Keller Williams SouthPark


 Julie Tache
 Realtor® At-Large
 Homes with Cachet LLC