2022 Canopy MLS Board of Directors


 Martha Mendoza Borgese
 At-Large (2023)
 Engel & Volkers South Charlotte
 704-500-2266
 martha.borgese@evusa.com


 Brian Cagle
 At-Large (2022)
 Beverly-Hanks & Assoc. Realtors®
 828-452-5809
 brian.cagle@beverly-hanks.com


 Colleen Coesens
 South Carolina Representative
 EXP Realty
 888-440-2798
 colleencoesens@gmail.com


 Kyle Frey 
 At-Large (2024)
 My Townhome
 704-942-1433
 kyle@mytownhome.com


 Stephanie Gossett
 Large Firm Representative
 Allen Tate Company
 704-896-5100
 stephanie.gossett@allentate.com


 Darrin Graves
 Western Region Representative
 Keller Williams Great Smokies
 828-926-5155
 dgraves@kw.com


 Helen Edwards Jackson 
 Association Representative
 UpSurge Realty
 980-224-2386
 queenhelen@leveluprealty.org


 Charmaine Ifill
 Northern Region Representative
 Realty ONE Group Select
 704-756-6661
 charmaine.ifill@gmail.com


 Lamar Kellar 
 Gaston Association of Realtors® Representative
 Jerry Kellar-Real Estate
 704-864-5271
 kellarmgmt@aol.com


 Dave Noyes
 Hendersonville Board of Realtors® Representative
 RE/MAX Results
 828-585-4433
 dave@davenoyes.com


 Matt Reyes
 Large Firm Representative
 EXP Realty LLC
 888-584-9431
 matthew.reyes@exprealty.net


 Jody Rich
 Central Carolina Association of Realtors® Representative
 RE/MAX Leading Edge
 704-786-7860
 jody@jodyrich.com


 Brooke Sines
 Large Firm Representative
 RE/MAX Executive Realty
 704-657-8727
 Brooke@GrandAllureHomeGroup.com


 Jamie Young
 Small Firm Representative
 SellState Executive
 803-960-1668
 jamieyoung1964@gmail.com


 Debbie Williams
 Land of the Sky Association of Realtors® Representative
 Beverly-Hanks & Associates Realtors®
 828-254-7221
 debbiewilliams@beverly-hanks.com


 Abigail Wilson
 Association Representative
 My Townhome
 704-491-3031
 AbbyWilson@kw.com