2022 Association Board of Directors


 Allen Dargins
 At-Large (2022)
 Realty Resources of the Carolinas
 704-342-3377
 adarginsrealtor@gmail.com


 Magda Esola
 At-Large (2023)
 Fielding Homes LLC
 704-912-5958
 Mesola@FieldingHomes.com


 Cindi Hastings
 At-Large (2024) 
 Cottingham Chalk
 704-661-1094
 chastings@cottinghamchalk.com


 Patrick McDowell
 At-Large (2024) 
 Keller-Williams
 828-508-4932
 PMcDowell@KW.com


 Marbelia Murillo 
 Northern Region At-Large (2023) 
 Southern Homes of the Carolinas
 704-896-2000
 marbelia@704casas.com


 Beverly Newell
 At-Large (2022) 
 5 Points Realty
 704-332-3320
 beverly@beverlynewell.com


 Erika Pitman
 At-Large (2024) 
 Keller Williams SouthPark
 704-576-1671
 ErikasHomes@gmail.com
 


 Josh Tucker
 At-Large (2022) 
 HM Properties
 704-634-8323
 joshtucker@hmproperties.com


 Tia Washington
 At-Large (2023)
 EXP Realty LLC
 888-584-9431
 tia.washington@exprealty.com


 Michael Wong
 At-Large (2023)
 Fathom Realty
 704-838-6513
 michael@cltrea.com


 Jonathan Yeatts
 At-Large (2024)
 Nestlewood Realty
 336-543-8927
 jonathan@nestlewoodrealty.com